February Event - Network Mixer!

We hope you can make it to our February Event, a Network Mixer on February 15, 2017. It will be held at Bar Louie at the corner of University and Alafaya Trail.  There will be drinks and appetizers to enjoy and the opportunity to meet the new Board and learn about the exciting events planned fo...

Read More

Welcome to a New Year and a New Board

On January 12, 2017, we held our Annual meeting and introduced the new Board Members, Charles “Chip” Keefer as the Membership chair, Angela McLean transitioned to Treasurer and James McQuiggan as Chapter President.  A huge thanks to Jason Allen and to Steve Sacco for their effo...

Read More