Welcome to a New Year and a New Board

On January 12, 2017, we held our Annual meeting and introduced the new Board Members, Charles “Chip” Keefer as the Membership chair, Angela McLean transitioned to Treasurer and James McQuiggan as Chapter President.  A huge thanks to Jason Allen and to Steve Sacco for their efforts and support for the chapter over the past couple of years.  It is because of their support this chapter has been successful and the new Board of Directors will continue that success.  To see the Board of Directors and their roles please visit the About Us page.

Keep an eye out for our next meeting happening in February!

If you have not renewed your membership for 2017, we invite you to visit the Member Dues page and submit your dues.

If you are new to Central Florida and would like to sign up as a Member of the chapter, please visit our Join tab to complete the application.

Return to list